REVIEWS

Pamela

13 Aug 2022

No complaints… large fish was delicious


ian

11 Aug 2022

alistair

08 Aug 2022

Great service as always Friendy delivery driver Thanks


Wullie

08 Aug 2022

Great food with fast delivery time


Hassan

07 Aug 2022

Great service very helpful staff .


Forsyth

06 Aug 2022

Good food, friendly staff


David

05 Aug 2022

I got haggis supper and the haggis was very dry and hard hardly got any chips with it very poor quality


Iza

03 Aug 2022

william

02 Aug 2022

King ribb stuck to payper and had no change and I gave a £20and did not cum back with the change not happy with this service


Angela

30 Jul 2022

alistair

30 Jul 2022

Ross

23 Jul 2022

I wouldn’t describe the food as ‘poor’ I just didn’t have the option to say ‘okay’. I ordered the chicken kebab wrap without salad (wrong decision in hindsight, it really was just bits of chicken in a wrap) and the chicken was overcooked, mainly burnt and dry. My partner ordered a single large fish and said that was dry too. We’ve used Livi Express before and not had an issue, so possibly just unlucky this time.


Andrew

22 Jul 2022

Pizza was good and the fish was nice chips a bit dry.


Jo

21 Jul 2022

Food delicious as always. Fast delivery too. Cannot fault


Kevin

18 Jul 2022

Only one thing that I was a little dissapointed with was not enough chippy sauce otherwise top of the pops


David

15 Jul 2022

King rib wasn’t cooked properly red inside and chips were hard


Izabela

14 Jul 2022

Peter

14 Jul 2022

Excellent food, as always, delivered quickly


Dianne

10 Jul 2022

Super meal super hot super quick. Highly recommend


william

08 Jul 2022

The omlet wes bunt and only got 8chips and did not get me ice-cream till 15 mints athter getting food this is not good I AM not happy with this


Jo

07 Jul 2022

The fish was delicious and huge. Best fish and chips in West Lothian


Rona

07 Jul 2022

Complained fish and batter overcooked. Owner very reasonable about comment and apologised and refunded part payment


Wille

06 Jul 2022

I did not get cheese with it not happy with this


ElIaine

03 Jul 2022

Delivery person told us we were due her money even although we had paid by card. Had to wait on this getting checked maybe if there is a next time this should be checked before they come to your door. A more gullible person may have panicked and handed over money then it's your word against theirs. Not impressed at all


Peter

02 Jul 2022

william

30 Jun 2022

Good this time thanks keep it up and I will order again thanks very much for that see you soon


Wille

30 Jun 2022

william

29 Jun 2022

Tom

27 Jun 2022

Excellent as always.


Wille

26 Jun 2022

Chips not good 🙁🙁


alistair

24 Jun 2022

Julie

19 Jun 2022

alistair

18 Jun 2022

Fast delivery friendly driver All good


David

17 Jun 2022

Ordered a kebab came with no salad and sauces called the shop to complain sent out salad which was frozen not defrosted very poor customer service


Tam

10 Jun 2022

Iza

08 Jun 2022

Brian

05 Jun 2022

Patrick

01 Jun 2022

Constantly fed a tissue of lies about delivery times and status of order. My order was due at 6.40 which was 1 hour since I placed order, but only showed up after 2 calls at 7.25. This affected the rest of our planned evening. Disgraceful way to treat customers.


Jackie

28 May 2022

Patricia

27 May 2022

Gordon

27 May 2022

Perfect 🥰


Tom

26 May 2022

Attila

21 May 2022

andy

21 May 2022

Izabela

15 May 2022

David

12 May 2022

Food was very good and delivery excellent


william

10 May 2022

Brian

08 May 2022

Tracey

02 May 2022

Get the 16" Veggie Pizza its really outstanding, loaded with veggies. Wouldn't go anywhere else for my pizza now. Well done LE.


Gordon

30 Apr 2022

All good thanks (as usual) 👍


 

4.1

(94 Reviews)

  (59)
  (17)
  (12)
  (6)
  (0)